Skip to main content

University Representatives/Contacts

University Representative/Contacts 

Do you need to contact a representative from a four-year university? Below you can find the names and contact information for many campuses. Please keep in mind that they are available in various ways, such as email, phone, and/or video conferencing. You can also check our calendar (link) for specific days that four-year university representatives are meeting with BCC students.

Please note that these contacts may change without notice, though we do our best to verify the list once per semester.

California State University (CSU)

California State University (CSUs)

Campus

Name of Representative Or Campus Contact Info

Contact

Appointment Link (if applicable)

Additional Resources

CSU Bakersfield

Deborah Frazier

dfrazier@csub.edu

 

Virtual Tour

CSU Channel Islands

Kobe Holguin

kobe.holguin@csuci.edu

(805) 437-2761

Schedule an Appointment

Virtual Tour

CSU Chico Marissa O'Connell moconnell@csuchico.edu   Virtual Tour
CSU Dominguez Hills Ramon Torres rtorres@csudh.edu   Virtual Tour
CSU Fresno Admissions and Recruitment (559) 278-2261 Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
CSU Fullerton Office of Admissions (657) 278-7699 Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
CSU East Bay Office of Admissions

(510) 885-3500

admissions@csueastbay.edu

  Virtual Tour
Cal Poly Humboldt Noah Batchman

nmb69@homboldt.edu

(707) 826-6291

  Virtual Tour
CSU Long Beach Office of Admissions (562) 985-5471 Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
CSU Los Angeles Admissions and Recruitment (323) 343-3901 Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
Cal Maritime Academy Office of Admissions

(707) 654-1330

(707) 515-0778 (Text)

  Virtual Tour
CSU Monterey Bay Office of Admissions

(831) 582-3738

admissions@csumb.edu 

  Virtual Tour
CSU Northridge Outreach and Recruitment (818) 677-2967 Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
Cal Poly Pomona Office of Admissions

(909) 869-5299

admissions@cpp.edu

Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
CSU Sacramento Karla Piacentini-Souza karla.piacentini@csus.edu   Virtual Tour
CSU San Bernardino Mary Hill ohill@csusb.edu Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
San Diego State University Office of Admissions

(619) 594-6336

 

Meet with an Admissions Counselor- Virtual, Monday-Friday, 2-4 p.m.  Virtual Tour
San Francisco State University Office of Admissions

(415) 338-6486

ugadmit@sfsu.edu

  Virtual Tour
San Jose State University Outreach and Recruitment

(408) 924-2564

outreach@sjsu.edu

Virtual Front Desk- Join the Zoom Waiting Room for Pre-Admissions Counseling Virtual Tour
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo Office of Admissions

(805) 756-2311

admissions@calpoly.edu

Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
CSU San Marcos Office of Admissions

(760) 750-4848

apply@csusm.edu

  Virtual Tour
Sonoma State Office of Admissions (707) 664-2880   Virtual Tour
CSU Stanislaus Esmeralda Gutierrez eramirez77@csustan.edu   Virtual Tour

University of California (UC)

Campus Name of Representative Contact Appointment Link (if applicable) Additional Resources
UC Berkeley Ebelio Mondragon

ebelio@berkeley.edu

(510) 642-3175

  Virtual Tour
UC Davis Yesenia Velazco Contact Me   Virtual Tour
UC Irvine Bryan Jue bjue@uci.edu Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
UC Los Angeles Tesla Parrales tparrale@admission.ucla.edu   Virtual Tour
UC Merced Juan Carlos Lopez

(209) 201-3376

socaladmissions@ucmerced.edu

Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
UC Riverside Jessica Verazas jessica.verazas@ucr.edu   Virtual Tour
UC San Diego Ana Lopez

arl027@ucsd.edu

(858) 246-2739

  Virtual Tour
UC Santa Barbara Melissa Chavez melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu   Virtual Tour
UC Santa Cruz Dayana Rivas drivas2@ucsc.edu   Virtual Tour

 

Independent California Colleges (AICCU)

 

Campus Name of Representative Contact Appointment Link (if applicable) Additional Resources
Azusa Pacific University- High Desert Campus Brian Hadnot bhadnot@apu.edu    
California Baptist University-Main Campus Damara Wilson

damarawilson@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4230

  Virtual Tour
California Baptist University- Online Programs Jenelle Vine

jvine@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-3970

   
La Sierra University Leslie Perchez

lperchez@lasierra.edu

(951) 785-2938

  Virtual Tour
Loma Linda University Stephen Sledge

ssledge@llu.edu

(909) 558-4923

  Virtual Tour
National University Monir Masoud

mmasoud@nu.edu

(619) 457-1200

Schedule an Appointment  
University of La Verne Liliana Hernandez

lhernandez3@laverne.edu

(909) 448-4951

Schedule an Appointment Virtual Tour
UMass Global Bruce Williams bruce.williams@umassglobal.edu    
University of Redlands Perla Ramos perla_ramos@redlands.edu   Virtual Tour
University of Southern California (USC) Dominique Young

youngdom@usc.edu

(213) 740-8826

  Virtual Tour

 

Out-of-State Public Universities

 

Campus Name of Representative Contact Appointment Link (if applicable) Additional Resources
Arizona State University- Main Campus Programs Laura Shuffler laura.shuffler@asu.edu   Virtual Tour
Arizona State University- Online Programs Renee Beauchamp renee.beauchamp@asu.edu    
Arizona State University- Lake Havasu Campus Clayton Callen

clayton.callen@asu.edu

(928) 854-9724

   
Eastern Oregon University Kerry Thompson kjthompson@eou.edu   Virtual Tour
Northern Arizona University Betsie Rugg-Stassen betsie.rugg-stassen@nau.edu   Virtual Tour
University of Idaho Elizabeth Bullers

ebullers@uidaho.edu

(208) 885-5447

  Virtual Tour
University of Missouri Abbey Hook transfercenter@missouri.edu   Virtual Tour   
University of Nevada- Las Vegas David Tank david.tankenson@unlv.edu   Virtual Tour

 

Out-of-State Private

 

Campus Name of Representative Contact Appointment Link (if applicable) Additional Resources
Grand Canyon University- Main Campus Kat Manalo kat.manalo2@gcu.edu   Virtual Tour
Grand Canyon University- Online Rosita Smolinsky rosita.smolinsky@gcu.edu    
Park University Dave Nunez dnunez@park.edu    
Southern New Hampshire University Robert Shaw

r.shaw1@snhu.edu

(949) 998-0840