Skip to main content
Alert
Barstow Community College is happy to welcome back our students, staff and visitors. Please complete the mandatory Daily Self-Health Check before coming to campus. Learn More
Dismiss

University & Community Partnerships Contact Information

University Partnerships Contact Information

The Transfer & Career Center highly encourages all students to meet with the university representative of the 4-year university they are interested in transferring to. Below you will find the contact information for some of our local partners:

University Representative Contact Information
Arizona State University- On Campus Programs Richard Frische richard.frische@asu.edu 
Arizona State University-Online Programs Annique Petit annique.petit@asu.edu
Azusa Pacific University-High Desert Regional Campus Brian Hadnot bhadnot@apu.edu
Brandman University Kitty Calhoun khogan@brandman.edu
California Baptist University- Main Campus Rachel Ligtenberg rligtenberg@calbaptist.edu
California Baptist University-Online Jenelle Vine jvine@calbaptist.edu
CSU Chico-Main Campus Marissa O'Connell moconnell@csuchico.edu
CSU Chico-Online Programs Jeff Layne jlayne@csuchico.edu
CSU Bakersfield-Antelope Valley Campus & Main Campus Deborah Frazier dfrazier@csub.edu
CSU San Bernardino Chris Bohse cbohse@csusb.edu
Eastern Oregon University Kerry Thompson kjthompson@eou.edu
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandise (FIDM) Samantha Whalen swahlen@fidm.edu 
Grand Canyon University- Main Campus Isabella Kline isabella.Kline@gce.com
Grand Canyon University-Online Rosita Smolinsky rosita.smolinsky@gcu.edu 
Loma Linda University Karen Westphal kwestphal@llu.edu
National University Mary Anne Nguyen nnguyen2@nu.edu
Orbis Education David Allen david.allen@orbiseducation.com
Park University Daniel Nunez dnunez@park.edu
UC Los Angeles Tesla Parrales tparrale@admission.ucla.edu
UC Riverside Diana Medina diana.medina@ucr.edu
UC San Diego Michelle Smith mks001@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara Melissa Chavez melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Cruz Dayana Rivas drivas2@ucsc.edu
University of La Verne Jesse Martinez jmartinez@laverne.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Hazina Williams hazina.williams@unlv.edu 
University of Nevada, Las Vegas- Request for Admissions Application Fee Waiver Allison McSwain allison.mcswain@unlv.edu