Skip to main content
Alert
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the physical college campus is currently closed to visitors. For assistance, please email welcome@barstow.edu Learn More
Dismiss

Meet Your Counselors

Brann
MColleoc
Isis

Emaly Brann
Distance Education, Athletes
ebrann@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6426

 

Michelle Colleoc
Special Programs and Services (EOPS & CalWORKs)
Adult Education (GED and H.S. Diploma, ESL, Dual Enrollment)
mcolleoc@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7325

 

Isis Fuentes
General Counselor
ifuentes@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6424

Ed
MMatteson
Api

Edward Palmer
ACCESS, 9Line, VETS, YESS, and EOPS
epalmer@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6939

Melissa Matteson
ACCESS, 9Line, VETS
mmatteson@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7324

Api Lealofi
Special Programs and Services, Athletes\
alealofi@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7373

Jaime

Lilia Franco
Special Programs and Services
lfranco@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7335

Eduardo Vasquez
Transfer and General Counselor
evasquez@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7322

Jaime Rodriguez
Articulation Officer
jrodriguez@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7609

Emily G
Joe V
Randy Christensen

Emily Garrison
Fort Irwin Counselor
egarrison@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7267

Joe Vallejo
General Counselor and B.R.A.S.S.
jvallejo@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6423

Randy Christensen
General and Fort Irwin Counselor
rchristensen@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7334

Amy Mclaren
ctimberlake

Nanette Duarte
General and CTE Counselor
nduarte@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6422

Amy McLaren
General Counselor and Adult Education
amclaren@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6426

Corey Timberlake
General Counselor
ctimberlake@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6941

Jesse Hernandez
cbanton
tyoung

Jesse Hernandez
General Counselor
jhernandez@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6942

Dr. Christa Banton
Mental Health Counselor
cbanton@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 6875

Tanesha Young
Dean of Counseling and Student Success
tyoung@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext 7337