Skip to main content
Alert
Barstow Community College is happy to welcome back our students, staff and visitors. Please complete the mandatory Daily Self-Health Check before coming to campus. Learn More
Dismiss

CTE Faculty

 
Name  Email  CTE Area  FT/ ASSC
Frankie Lozano  flozano@barstow.edu Administration of Justice  Associate Faculty
Michael Beshears  mbeshears@barstow.edu Administration of Justice  Associate Faculty
Michelle Beshears  mbeshears1@barstow.edu  Administration of Justice  Associate Faculty
Charles Gibson cgibson@barstow.edu Automotive  Associate Faculty
Eric Blaine eblaine@barstow.edu Automotive  Full-Time Faculty
Mark Weller mweller@barstow.edu Automotive  Associate Faculty
Angela Green agreen1@barstow.edu Business  Associate Faculty
Denise Pasley  dpasley@bastow.edu Business  Full-Time Faculty
Ramon Vasconcellos rvasconcellow@barstow.edu Business  Full-Time Faculty
Rokesha Green  rgreen1@barstow.edu Business  Associate Faculty
Tonya Peak  tpeak@barstow.edu Business  Associate Faculty
Andrea Albergottie aalbergottie@barstow.edu Child Development  Associate Faculty
Deborah Harris dharris@barstow.edu Child Development  Associate Faculty
Nadia Gonzalez ngonzalez@barstow.edu Child Development  Associate Faculty
Nancy Nunes-Gill nnunes-gill@barstow.edu Child Development  Full-Time Faculty
Pamela Shane pshane@barstow.edu Child Development  Associate Faculty
Rochelle Himmelrick rhimmelrick@barstow.edu Child Development  Associate Faculty
Scott Donovan  sdonovan@barstow.edu Child Development  Associate Faculty
Ayoub Batarseh abataresh@barstow.edu Computer Information Systems  Full-Time Faculty
Jonathan Vanover jvanover@barstow.edu Computer Information Systems  Associate Faculty
Joseph Williams  jwilliams3@barstow.edu Computer Information Systems  Full-Time Faculty
Wendy Chisholm wchisholm@barstow.edu Computer Information Systems  Associate Faculty
Ana Thompson athompson@barstow.edu Cosmetology Associate Faculty
Andrea Pena apena@barstow.edu Cosmetology Associate Faculty
Carole Blake cblake@barstow.edu Cosmetology Full-Time Faculty
Caylee Murphy cmurphy@barstow.edu Cosmetology Associate Faculty
Elaine Peralta eperalta@barstow.edu Cosmetology Associate Faculty
Else Greenlee egreenlee@barstow.edu Cosmetology Full-Time Faculty
Sandra Carter scarter@barstow.edu Cosmetology Associate Faculty
Steven Locke  slocke@barstow.edu Diesel Associate Faculty
Michael Coffey  mcoffey@barstow.edu Economics Associate Faculty
Steve McQueen  smcqueen@barstow.edu  Economics Associate Faculty
Art Rodriguez  arodriguez@barstow.edu Emergency Medical Services Associate Faculty
Roland O'Neal roneal@barstow.edu Industrial Maintenance Full-Time Faculty
Toby Hill thill@barstow.edu Industrial Maintenance Associate Faculty
Kim Lytle  klytle@barstow.edu Photography  Associate Faculty
Matthew Tatham mtatham@barstow.edu Warehouse Associate Faculty
James O'Neal  joneal@barstow.edu Warehouse Associate Faculty
Brian Packer bpacker@barstow.edu Welding Associate Faculty
Cody Jeffers  cjeffers@barstow.edu Welding Associate Faculty
Joshua O'Neal joneal2@barstow.edu Welding Associate Faculty