header
STUDENT INFORMATION

Performing Arts Center

Desert Campus History Project

NEWS & EVENTS
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 11:30 AM
ASG Farewell Summer Picnic
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM – Farewell Summer Picnic on the grass between Build  ...

Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Telescope Viewing at the Obser
Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 PM – Telescope viewing of the planet Saturn and its brightest moon  ...

Friday, September 30, 2016 5:30 PM
Disney Karaoke Night
Friday, September 30, 2016 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM – Come and sing your favorite Disney tunes In the Game  ...

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 11:30 AM
All College Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 12 Noon – 1:00 PM – Monthly meeting for all college personnel, students and  ...

Friday, October 14, 2016 7:30 PM
Performances of “Everything in
Friday, Oct. 14 7:30 PM - The Barstow Community College Theatre Arts Department and Callboard Perfor  ...

Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:30 PM
Performances of “Everything in
Saturday, Oct. 15 7:30 PM - The Barstow Community College Theatre Arts Department and Callboard Perf  ...

Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:00 PM
Performances of “Everything in
Sunday, Oct. 16 2:00 PM (matinee) - The Barstow Community College Theatre Arts Department and Callbo  ...

Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:30 PM
Performances of “Everything in
Thursday, Oct. 20 7:30 PM - The Barstow Community College Theatre Arts Department and Callboard Perf  ...

Friday, October 21, 2016 7:30 PM
Performances of “Everything in
Friday, Oct. 21 7:30 PM - The Barstow Community College Theatre Arts Department and Callboard Perfor  ...

Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:30 PM
Performances of “Everything in
Saturday, Oct. 22 7:30 PM - The Barstow Community College Theatre Arts Department and Callboard Perf  ...

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:00 PM
Auditions for Callboard Events
Wed. & Thurs., October 26 & 27, 2016 6:00 PM – Auditions for “The Notoriety Variety Show” and “A Nig  ...

Thursday, October 27, 2016 6:00 PM
Auditions for Callboard Events
Wed. & Thurs., October 26 & 27, 2016 6:00 PM – Auditions for “The Notoriety Variety Show” and “A Nig  ...

Saturday, November 19, 2016 7:00 PM
The Notoriety Variety Show
Saturday, November 19, 2016 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM - The Notoriety Variety Show will feature short perfor  ...

Friday, December 02, 2016 7:00 PM
BCC Holiday Choral Concert
BCC Holiday Choral Concert Friday, December 2, 2016 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM – Concert featuring all of th  ...

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 4:00 PM
Festival of Lights and Learnin
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM – in the James R. Parks Gymnasium. Featuring musical per  ...

Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:00 PM
A Night on Broadway
Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM – A Night on Broadway will showcase songs, scenes, and  ...


Grad Guru Launches!


2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.