News and Events
2017 BCC Transfer Day (Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00 AM)

Barstow College Dance Off (Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:30 AM)

All College Meeting (Tuesday, October 03, 2017 11:30 AM)

CSU-Bakersfield Representative Visit (Wednesday, October 04, 2017 7:00 AM)

Transfer 101 Workshop (Thursday, October 05, 2017 11:30 AM)

UC Personal Statement Workshop (Monday, October 09, 2017 11:30 AM)

CSU-San Bernardino Representative Visit (Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM)

CSU Application Workshop (Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM)

UC Irvine Representative Visit (Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00 AM)

Cal-Baptist Representative Visit (Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00 PM)

UC Application Workshop (Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:30 PM)

Special Programs Workshop Set (Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00 AM)

Anne of Green Gables (Friday, October 13, 2017 7:30 PM)

Career Cruising Workshop (Friday, October 13, 2017 11:30 PM)

Anne of Green Gables (Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:30 PM)

Anne of Green Gables (Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00 PM)

CTE Advisory/Mixer (Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:30 AM)

LRC Open House (Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:00 AM)

Career Spotlight: Business (Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:30 AM)

Anne of Green Gables (Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30 PM)

Anne of Green Gables (Friday, October 20, 2017 7:30 PM)

Anne of Green Gables (Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:30 PM)

CSU Application Workshop (Monday, October 23, 2017 11:30 AM)

UC Personal Statement Workshop (Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:30 AM)

Financial Aid Scare Fair (Tuesday, October 24, 2017 3:00 PM)

Azusa Pacific University Representative Visit (Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:00 AM)

Careers in Psychology Workshop (Wednesday, October 25, 2017 11:30 AM)

4-Year University Trip (Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 AM)

Telescope Viewing of the First Quarter Moon (Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM)

FREE Telescope Viewing of the First Quarter Moon (Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM)

UC Application Workshop (Monday, October 30, 2017 11:30 AM)

Suicide Awareness Talk (Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:30 PM)


2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.