#### STANDARDS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - FALL 2016

Steering Committee - Stephen Eaton (Management) and Scott Bulkley (Faculty) Co-chairs

# Standard I – Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness and Integrity

Nance Nunes-Gill - Co-chair (Faculty)

Lisa Holmes - Co-chair (Management)

Sandi Thomas (Management)

Nancy Olson (Classified)

Aniko Kegyulics (Classified)

Jessica Tainatongo (Classified)

Jill Murphy (Faculty)

Beverly Ranney (Faculty)

Paul Courtney (Faculty)

Taylor Puryear (Faculty)

Melissa Cunningham (Faculty)

Roland O'Neil (Faculty)

Denise Pasley (Faculty)

Michael Karpel (Faculty)

Jaime Rodriguez (Faculty)

## Standard II - Student Learning Programs and Support Services

Khushnur Dadabhoy - Co-chair (Management)

Penny Shreve - Co-chair (Management)

Kyri Freeman - Co-chair (Faculty)

Wendy Packer (Classified)

Christina Calderon (Classified)

Susan Nylander (Faculty)

Christie Firtha (Faculty)

Emily Spencer (Faculty)

Allen Norton (Faculty)

Amy Ross (Faculty)

Ibrahim Aboud (Faculty)

Carole Blake (Faculty)

Tanesha Young (Faculty)

Tonia Teresh (Management) Joann Garcia (Management)

### Standard III - Resources

G Walters - Co-chair (Management)

R Vasconcellos – Co-chair (Faculty)

Zephyr Riley (Classified)

Barbara Rose (Classified)

Lewis Goldstein (Faculty)

Dennis Conrad (Faculty)

Bret Sage (Faculty)

Gustavo Bento (Faculty)

Eric Blaine (Faculty)

Randy Christiansen (Faculty)

Peggy Greeno (Faculty)

John Macias (Faculty)

Elsa Greenlee (Faculty)

Heather Minehart (Management)

Maureen Davis (Management)

Rick Hernandez (Management)

## Standard IV - Leadership and Governance

Clint Dougherty – Co-chair (Management)

Michelle Henderson - Co-chair (Management)

Dr. DiThomas (Management)

Lewis Goldstein (Faculty)

Alec Bawden (Faculty)

Claire Benson (Faculty)

Rudolfo Duque (Faculty)

Jacob Batarseh (Faculty)

Dawn Howey (Faculty)

Sally Van Den Berg (Faculty)

Zhenying Jiang (Faculty)

Apineru Lealofi (Faculty)

Gene Low (Faculty)

Sona Vartanian (Faculty)

Eduardo Vasquez (Faculty)