Barstow Community CollegeAcademic AffairsAcademic Senate
Academic Senate Members Agendas Minutes By Laws and Constitution Committees Meetings Suggestion an Agenda Item Academic Senate 10 + 1 Title V and Ed Code Links Conferences Organizational Chart

Academic Senate
Title Name
Academic Senate President Sona Vartanian
Academic Senate President Elect Nancy Nunes-Gill
Humanities Susan Nylander
Math and Science Rodolfo Duque Jr.
Counseling Eduardo Vasquez
Basic Skills Jill Murphy
Social Science Dawn Howey
CTE Denise Pasley
Adjunct Faculty Paul Courtney
2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.