header
Barstow Community CollegeStudent ServicesSchedule2017 - 18 Academic Calendar
2017 - 18 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
 
Fall Semester (2017) August 14 – December 15, 2017
In-Service August 11, 2017 (Friday)
Classes Begin August 14, 2017 (Monday)
Labor Day September 4, 2017 (Monday)
Veteran’s Day November 10, 2017 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Holidays November 23 – 24, 2017 (Thursday & Friday)
Finals December 9 – 15, 2017 (Saturday – Friday)
Winter Break Campus Closed 12/23/17 - 1/1/18
New Year’s Day January 1, 2018 (Monday)
Spring Semester (2018) January 8 – May 18, 2018
Classes Begin January 8, 2018 (Monday)
Martin Luther King Jr Day January 15, 2018 (Monday)
Lincoln Day February 16, 2018 (Friday)
Washington Day February 19, 2018 (Monday)
Spring Break Recess March 16, 2018 (Friday)
Spring Break March 12 – 18, 2018 (Monday – Sunday)
Finals May 12 – 18, 2018 (Saturday – Friday)
Graduation May 18, 2018 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 (Monday)
Summer Semester (2018)
8 Week June 4 – July 26, 2018
6 Week June 18 – July 26, 2018
Independence Day Observed July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
 
2700 Barstow Road • Barstow, California 92311 • PHONE 760.252.2411 • FAX 760.252.1875 • TTY 760.252.6759
Copyright 2014 Barstow Community College. All Rights Reserved.